The 2010 edition of the Bal du MAC took place on October 7 under the banner Osez la couleur! and the leadership of Honorary Chair, ardent art lover and well-known collector Alexandre Taillefer. The colour-filled evening was a hit and the organizing committee, superbly led by Debbie Zakaib, met all its objectives. Creative, festive, decidedly modern and daring, the 2010 Bal du MAC, produced by artistic director Dick Walsh, was a resounding success.

The Fondation du MAC expresses its heartfelt gratitude to Alexandre Taillefer for his outstanding and generous support, and to Debbie Zakaib for her tireless dedication. The 2010 Bal du MAC committee consisted of: Marie Archambault, Sophie Clermont, Eleonore Derome, Chantal Dufresne, François Dufresne, Nathalie Goyette, Dominique Lanctôt, Danièle Patenaude and Marie-Claude Tellier.

The Fondation du MAC thanks its partners:

GOLD: Bell Canada SILVER: Samson Bélair/Deloitte & Touche, SAQ, Andy Thê-Anh, Alexandre Taillefer, DeSerres, BRONZE: Air Canada, Opéra de Montréal, Fletcher Leisure Group, Analekta, Nespresso, Pierre Belvedere, Chocolat Le Comptoir, Celebrations, AkzoNobel Canada Inc., Sofa to go, Champagne Devaux, Vodka Absolut