For its 10th edition, the Printemps du MAC will celebrate its renaissance. A renaissance implies something new, but also something already established, because anything that is reborn has already lived. Néo celebrates this contradiction. Through the duality of Ragnar Kjartansson and the eclectic nature of Ryan Gander, welcome the equinox with us by embracing the paradox.

Printemps du MAC 2016 Commitee

Honorary President
Justin Méthot (Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec)

Eleonore Derome (Blakes) and Geneviève Provost (Deloitte)

Alexandra Mohsen (Banque Nationale), Anca Sirbu (Air Canada), Ariane Bisaillon (Blakes), François Bujold (Pharmascience), Geneviève Sharp (Groupe Aldo), Jelena Neylan (Banque Laurentienne, TEDxMontreal), Luana Ann Church (Québecor Média), Maria Antonopoulos (Groupe Antonopoulos), Marie-Élaine Tremblay (MET Avocats), Marie-Ève Gingras (Torys), Maude N. Béland (UQAM), Nicolas Rubbo (McCarthy Tétrault), Stéfanie Stergiotis (DentsuBos)